Leviticus 1 “The Burnt Offering”

November 7, 2021
Passage: Leviticus 1

Book of Leviticus Outline:
Chapters 1–7 Personal offerings
Chapters 8–10 Priesthood dedication
Chapters 11–16 Prescriptions of purity
Chapters 17-27 Practical holiness

Leviticus 1 "The Burnt Offering"
1. The domesticated animal offering (v.1-2)
2. The bull and atonement offering (v.3-9)
3. The flock and bird offerings (v.10-17)

       Submit a prayer request              Subscribe to our Church e-Bulletin

Tim Molter is the Sr. Pastor at Calvary Chapel of Fergus Falls and his Bible studies and services reflect his dedication to, and love of the Word of God. His every effort is directed to glorifying our Lord and leading all who would hear to the Mercy and Grace of God.

       Teachings & Bible Studies              Pastor’s Picks – Recommended Resources